Týmy

Příjmení a jméno Telefon Email Kategorie Manažer klubu

ČBA Východ

Hit Opava
Adam Kožiál +420 602 392 344 akozial@gmail.com U9
Romana Synková +420 733 189 524 romana.synkova@centrum.cz U10
Zdeněk Mateřanka +420 777 576 090 zdenek.materanka@gmail.com U11,U7
Klasik Frýdek-Místek
Aleš Haladej +420 736 126 463 ales.haladej@seznam.cz U15
Jiří Šimíček +420 732 121 424 jirkazfm@seznam.cz U7
Marek Konečný +420 604 730 243 m.koleno@seznam.cz U7
Michaela Kellová +420 736 404 650 kellmi@seznam.cz U9,U8
Ondřej Gongol +420 725 650 158 ondrej.gongol@seznam.cz
Roman Macura +420 777 814 882 r.macura@be-precision.com U11,U10
Zbyněk Volný +420 606 541 298 zbyna.volny@gmail.com U13
Arrows Ostrava
Barbora Večeřová +420 603 197 425 barbora.vecerova@seznam.cz U11
Jakub Martinčák +420 737 320 888 jakub.martincak@gmail.com U11
Michal Lisko +420 603 368 279 mlisko@seznam.cz U15
Michal Škuta +420 702 160 134 skuta@aastavebniny.cz U8,U7
Michal Surý +420 603 920 844 m.sury@seznam.cz U9
Pavel Kociňák +420 725 657 553 kocinakbaseball@seznam.cz U13
Petr Kovala +420 725 693 689 petr.kovala@cez.cz
Radim Kepák +420 602 725 981 radim@kepak.eu
Tomáš Grepl +420 775 106 424 grepl@arrows.cz U10
Skokani Olomouc
Jiří Šimek +420 606 402 887 usin36@seznam.cz U7
Lenka Nastoupilová +420 776 659 722 nastoupilova@seznam.cz
Martin Šíma +420 605 372 265 m.sima79@gmail.com U10,U9,U8
Pavel Školoudík +420 603 873 116 sosin69@email.cz U13,U11
Václav Voják +420 724 374 214 vaclavvojak@seznam.cz U15
MSK Snails Orlová
Pavel Novotný +420 732 151 290 pavel.novotny@msk-orlova.cz U10
Cobblers Zlín
Roman Meško +420 776 848 777 info@cobblers.cz U13
Cannibals Šumperk
Tomáš Cáhlík +420 721 209 281 tomas.cahlik@seznam.cz U13,U10

Gozball

Gepardy Żory
Arkadiusz Żurkowski +48 605 315 853 zurkins@poczta.fm
Jastrzab Jastrzębie-Zdrój
Mateusz Mleczko +48 724 125 394 mateusz.mleczko@spoko.pl
Rawa Katowice
Michał Glumiński +48 793 626 842 gluminski.rawa@gmail.com U15,U13
Wojciech Gwioździk +48 668 361 574 gwiozdzik.rawa@gmail.com U11,U10,U9,U8,U7
Silesia Rybnik
Wojciech Dudek +48 510 604 228 cyberdudek@o2.pl