Drużyny

Nazwisko i imię Telefon Email Kategoria Menedżer kluba

ČBA Východ

Hit Opava
Adam Kožiál +420 602 392 344 akozial@gmail.com U11,U10
Barbora Hodoši +420 732 425 679 lichkovskydvur@gmail.com U9,U8
Jakub Chovanec +420 732 425 679 jachov@seznam.cz U7
Vladimír Krybus +420 607 509 773 krybusv@seznam.cz U13
Zdeněk Mateřanka +420 777 576 090 zdenek.materanka@gmail.com U13,U11,U10,U9,U8,U7
Klasik Frýdek-Místek
Aleš Haladej +420 736 126 463 ales.haladej@seznam.cz U11,U10
Jan Maštalíř +420 702 165 009 jan.mastalir@seznam.cz U15
Michaela Kellová +420 736 404 650 kellmi@seznam.cz U9,U8,U7
Ondřej Gongol +420 725 650 158 ondrej.gongol@seznam.cz
Zbyněk Volný +420 606 541 298 zbyna.volny@gmail.com U13
Skokani Olomouc
Lenka Nastoupilová +420 776 659 722 nastoupilova@seznam.cz
Martin Šíma +420 605 372 265 m.sima79@gmail.com U13,U10
Václav Voják +420 724 374 214 vaclavvojak@seznam.cz U15
Arrows Ostrava
Michal Lisko +420 603 368 279 mlisko@seznam.cz U15
Michal Sionko +420 724 633 979 michal.sionko@seznam.cz U9
Michal Surý +420 603 920 844 m.sury@seznam.cz U10
Pavel Kociňák +420 725 657 553 kocinakbaseball@seznam.cz U13
Petr Kovala +420 725 693 689 petr.kovala@cez.cz
Radim Kepák +420 602 725 981 radim@kepak.eu
Tomáš Grepl +420 775 106 424 grepl@arrows.cz U11
Zbyněk Dvořák +420 774 857 766 zbynek.dvorak@centrum.cz U8,U7
MSK Snails Orlová
Pavel Novotný +420 732 151 290 pavel.novotny@msk-orlova.cz U11,U10
Cobblers Zlín
Roman Meško +420 776 848 777 info@cobblers.cz U15
Cannibals Šumperk
Tomáš Cahlík +420 721 209 281 tomas.cahlik@seznam.cz U15,U13,U11

Gozball

Gepardy Żory
Arkadiusz Żurkowski +48 605 315 853 zurkins@poczta.fm U13
Jastrzab Jastrzębie-Zdrój
Mateusz Mleczko +48 724 125 394 mateusz.mleczko@spoko.pl
Rawa Katowice
Michał Glumiński +48 793 626 842 gluminski.rawa@gmail.com
Wojciech Gwioździk +48 668 361 574 gwiozdzik.rawa@gmail.com U10,U9
Silesia Rybnik
Wojciech Dudek +48 510 604 228 cyberdudek@o2.pl